kittuta.blogg.se

Gta 4 dodge charger
Gta 4 dodge charger












gta 4 dodge charger

According to John Schneider (Bo Duke), he said “This is amazing! A MUST watch for any real Dukes fan!” about Motorized Civil War.

gta 4 dodge charger

If you want to follow me on my Social Media, Here are some links!!!īe sure to like the video if you did and subscribe if you are new or if you enjoy the content you see!!! Also be sure to post a comment with your opinion on the video alongside something you would like to see in a future video or how I can improve my videos.ĪTTENTION: Do you enjoy watching entertaining Rockstar Editor skits? If so, I highly recommend you check out my “Dukes of Hazzard Tribute” Series!!! This series is based off the TV Show called “The Dukes of Hazzard” from the late 70’s and early 80’s. ĬLICK HERE TO VISIT THE OFFICIAL CHUNKEYMONKEY40 MERCH SHOP.

gta 4 dodge charger

HOW TO BUILD “THE BANDIT” FROM SMOKEY AND THE BANDIT IN GTA 5 ONLINE!!!. With Bo’s Extravaganza going on this weekend, ChunkeyMonkey40 figured it’d be a good weekend to talk about How to Build the General Lee in Grand Theft Auto 5 (GTA 5).














Gta 4 dodge charger